Reopening Soon and New Website Launching!

We look forward to being able to welcome everyone back shortly, however, at this stage we don’t have a confirmed date for reopening.

For updates, please follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

What's On @ WestWaters

Live Screening of Superbowl on BIG Screen

On: Mon, Feb 2 from 08:00 AM to 04:00 PM

WestWatersSuperbowlHead into the 2012 AHA Sports Bar of the year to watch the 2015 Superbowl.

“Super Bowl XLIX is an upcoming American football game between the American Football Conference (AFC) champion New England Patriots and National Football Conference (NFC) champion Seattle Seahawks to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 2014 season. It will be the 49th edition of the Super Bowl and the 45th since the 1970 AFL–NFL merger. The game is scheduled to be played on February 1, 2015, at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.[8][9] Kickoff is scheduled for 4:30pm MST (6:30pm EST/23:30 UTC).[10] This will be the second Super Bowl played in that stadium (XLII), and the third one held in the Phoenix metropolitan area (XXX at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe). The game will be broadcast in the United States by NBC.[11]”

Comments are closed.