What's On

Lobby Bar Happy Hour

Easy as 5,6,7,8… $5 hot chips $6 wines $7 basic spirits $8 pints Weeknights 4-6pm

Steak Night

Enjoy a 300g grass fed Western Districts grown Porterhouse every Tuesday night plus all other menu steaks discounted by $10, plus special guest steaks weekly

Sports Bar Burger Night

Burger + pot = $20 3 choices Every Tuesday in the Sports Bar

Pasta Night

Fresh, house made, vego options plus a mix of meats, seafood and other. Priced from $20 every Thursday night.

Sports Bar Locals Night

Free pool $6 Schooners $20 pub classics

Race Day Saturdays

Join us in the sports bar for Race Day Saturdays and enjoy drink specials, punters club, plus losing ticket draws.

Poker Monday & Wednesday

World Pro Poker is a regular event, open to guests and visitors every Monday night.

Function Rooms

WestWaters Hotel & Entertainment Complex has dedicated event rooms that are comfortable & spacious. With a team of staff to deliver 5-star service… why have a function, when you can have an ‘event to remember’ at WestWaters.

Tell us about your event and our dedicated functions team can help you every step of the way.

Live Entertainment

Live music is back at WestWaters Lobby Bar!

Soloist every Friday 6-9pm
Bands and duos every Saturday 7:30-10:30pm

Coming up:

Friday 3 June: Brian Espiner
Saturday 7 June: Pulse Duo
Friday 10 June: Alex Hughes
Saturday 11 June: Thomas & Rae Duo
Friday 17 June: Aaron Laguda
Saturday 18 June: Downbeat
Friday 24 June: Brian Espiner
Saturday 25 June: Downbeat
Friday 1 July: Aaron Laguda
Saturday 2 July: Trent & Mish Duo

Eat

Join us for all-day dining in the bistro. Please call ahead to make a booking (03) 8358 0555

Play

With lots happening in and around the venue, click here to see what’s on.

Stay

Enjoy your stay complete with fitness centre, indoor pool, conferences space and more.